List of 8 members.

  • Photo of Bruce Saldinger, President

    Bruce Saldinger, President 

    VP & Quantitative Analyst
    Read More
  • Photo of Stormy Miller, Vice President

    Stormy Miller, Vice President 

    Director of Student Accessibility
    Read More
  • Photo of Ashleigh Higgins, Treasurer

    Ashleigh Higgins, Treasurer 

    Read More
  • Photo of Paige Skidmore Dickow

    Paige Skidmore Dickow 

    Consultant/Executive Coach/Volunteer
    Read More
  • Photo of Barry Mohn

    Barry Mohn 

    Communications Consultant
    Read More
  • Photo of Andrew Quan

    Andrew Quan 

  • Photo of Anna Wayne

    Anna Wayne 

    Marketing Manager
    Read More
  • Photo of Cameron McKesson

    Cameron McKesson 

    Read More